Mondays

Mondays are bit tough to get back to routines at work. On top of it.. today, it rained profusely.. not only did get semi-drenched in it but I forgot my wallet at home. Luckily I have had some cash and was able to reach work without any problem. Yes, I use public transport..it is the best thing being in new york city. I could have still managed to come to work by asking some stranger to swipe in their unlimited metro card for me.. such confidence.

I rolled in to work only to find out most of the crew is either working remotely or have taken a day off. I find it very quiet to focus on my deliverable’s.  I was browsing through some old pictures that I have downloaded in the past and found this poem very inspiring at the moment.  Hope you will enjoy reading it.

beautiful poem

Leave a Reply

