Snow in East Coast – few clicks

So yes, it snowed bit heavily yesterday and it’s 8 inches of thickness by the end of it. I stayed indoors and curled up with a blanket and tried working from home. (Yes, an added advantage of being in IT industry)

oh boy, it was so beautiful while it snowed and this morning when it stopped. The entire city was painted white..so bright and beautiful.

Here are few pictures that I clicked on my way today.

snow

A tree full of snow on it’s branches ..how delightful.

And here is the snow fall in inches you could see.. perhaps hard to measure!

Snow

Snow.. look at the height of the snow on top of this brick wall.

Here is another beautiful Christmas-sy tree that caught my attention and it looked absolutely beautiful for me. I could not stop myself clicking this picture.

Snow

Christmas tree burdened with snow on it. Such a beautiful sight.

More later..!

Leave a Reply

