My first experiment ever – Quilled Paper ART

..Never knew there is something called Quilled Art until I happened to ran into Preethi Shoney’s Blog and happened to see one of her art work accidentally and that led me to dig through and find more about it. Since then, I have browsed many of the quilled art related websites and watched ‘how to make quilled paper art  tutorials’ in youtube.. yes you heard it right, thanks to technology which makes things just possible

…instantly ordered materials and here it is.. MY first ever experiment and I so fell in love with this art…and of course you need to have lots of patience to do this!

In spite of tilting the pictures taken to display it right, they are still acting upon me.. hell with that I say, this will not stop me from posting to the blog.

One thought on “My first experiment ever – Quilled Paper ART

  1. Pingback: Hola Amigos! | Hidden Passions

Leave a Reply

